Dimes is offline Senior Member

Question Sust./Deca/Dianabol, any suggestions, its my 1st Cycle

Hey,

I am starting my 1st cycle, I plan on taking 500mg of sustanon a week (every 3 days), 200 of deca .. both of these for 8 weeks and 30 mg of dianabol for the 1st 6 weeks, im 5'9" 170, ive been training on and off for around 5 years, im 21 years old, any advice or tips, I have done alotttt of research, but there are so many different views on all the informational sites , that i know I will get better advice form guys with experience, thanks a million, Dimes
    Last edited by Dimes; 10-21-2004 at 08:35 AM.

Ejuicer is offline Anabolic Member
    You should run test only for your first cycle...but if you're set on the one you chose then switch the sustanon for 500mg enanthate or cypionate increase the deca to 400mg and drop the d-bol to 4 weeks instead of 6.

youknowme is offline Member
    Sustanon should be ran EOD to get the effects of the short ester (prop) in it. If you don't like EOD injections then change to Test E

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    run the test longer than the deca . most will say one week, i think two weeks that way you recover with one week less of clomid.

By test only do you mean eliminating the deca and dianabol or changing sustanon because it is a mix of tests, and is it bad to take 500mg of sustanon to only 200 of deca? I got 16 amps of sustanon, so i dont think i change it.. I will lower the D-Bol to 4 weeks, anything else?thanks for the help so far youknowme and Ejuicer, any new feedback will be appreciated.

notkwite is offline Junior Member
    i would have to recommend test e rather than sus. i have still yet to find someone completely happy with their sus gains. ive been told it best to come off your course on sus.

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member