steadygaining1 is offline Associate Member

INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICAL Questions

Hey Bro's,
    I have been out of the game awhile and I am used to brand names, like BD and QV, my two favorite. I have stumbled accross a IP remailer and I did a search on their company and the lines were pretty crossed some said good ,some sad bad. In one thread someone mentioned infection and that re-sterilization was necessarry, is this true? If so how do you re-sterilize? Also, anyone had good results with their cyp and deca ? Any help would be appreciated.
    SG1

bluestrm is offline Associate Member
    IP is good. The problem comes from the remailers. They are what give IP any of a bad rep. If you want to "re-sterilize" Use a syringe filter and you can also bake it.
    If you deal directly with IP, you shouldn't have to worry.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    i have never used any ip products before and like you have heard mixed reviews about the products. i personally would stay away from it. they are cheap but there are many domastic ug labs that are just as cheap and have top quality products. the only way that i would use ip is if i had no other choice. but yes you should sterilize the jugs he sells before trasfering them to a different bottle with a stopper. also the remailer you get it from makes a big difference on the quality and cleansiness of the product. but like i said, if i were you id find a ug lab with good referances to buy from. they are cheap, domestic and have good quality products.(there are always your few bad seeds though. that is why i said to make sure they have good references)

PT