Thread: Anadrol 50

dan991 is offline Anabolic Member

Exclamation Anadrol 50

Newbie here, with some questions. Please excuse my ignorance. I'm asking these questions because I don't know the answers. I"ve used the search function and read up on other threads with the keyword Anadrol . So, here's my questions:

1. I read in a few threads that Anadrol 50 is not a good thing to take alone. Everyone said don't, but I can't find why. Can someone please explain this.

2. For a newcomer, is there a single (not a stack) thing you can take that will give benefits without terrible reactions?

3. I've seen so many variations on the pictures you guys have posted, along with things I've found online, of what Anadrol 50 looks like. I also went to www.anadrol.com and read all the prescription warnings and information. From what I understand, Unimed is the only FDA approved vendor of Anadrol 50. So, are the other knock off's and if so, how do you know your really taking Anadrol and not sugar pills or something?

4. If you decide to take Anadrol 50 solo, what is an effective dose?

Again, please don't knock my ignorance. It's been a long time (14 years) since I've even been to a gym. I'm a complete newbie, and all this stuff is completely new to me. I'm looking to get as much information as possible without getting overloaded with information. I understand what stacking is and such, but I don't want to go that far in depth at this point. I'm still learning. The reason Anadrol 50 has my curiosity so much is because there is an FDA approved version. That makes the whole comfort level thing a little better. I'm not on anything, and all I take is protein at this point. Thanks for the help.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member