liftbig20 is offline New Member

wow i cant believe ima do this need help!

alright so i am a newbie for sure, i have been lifting hard for 2 years , im frustrated as hell right now stuck on 180 for so long i know its my diet though, i jus started eating right and alot! i know all about diet so i dont need help with that, so i decided to go ahead and give deca a try, ive been doin lots of research on this site, an still feel i need lots of help theres jus so much to know im over whellmed but i wanna do this, can some one please help me out! i need a good first time user cylce break down please help me out! im also so scared about side affects so i need a the help i can get thanks bros

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    One word: TEST
    You should start reading the edu forums and learn all you can about clomid, anti e's etc.
    Deca only cycles aren't a good idea. Do a search on "deca only cycles" and you'll see why.

Test only cycle and maybe some dbol at the begining is what you should be looking at for now.
    Goodluck,

Jackman is offline Banned
    Test E 500mg weeks 1-12
    Deca 400mg weeks 1-10

That would work great for you, most might say test only for first cycle but i see nothing wrong with stacking 2.

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    well. do a lot more research. if after that you really feel the need to do it, stick to a test only for your first. and proper pct is a must. I really recommend you keep reading for a while. this is a great place to learn a lot

yea i dont wanna touch any orals . so dbol is out of the question. so i should test for 8 weeks? or 10

yea i dont wanna touch any orals . so dbol is out of the question. so i should test for 8 weeks? or 10

Jackman is offline Banned
    10 weeks

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    i would go test for 12week

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Since youre an expert on diet, post it up here and let us all learn from you.

bignatt is offline Anabolic Member