djacosta is offline Junior Member

My cutting cycle...

hey guys can you let me know what you think..

50mg of test prop ED week 1-16
    75mg of tren EOD week 1-14
    35mg of anavar ED week 1-20
    2iu of GH ED week 0-9999
    12.5 mcg of T3 week 1-16

10mg of nolvadex
    1.25 mg of femera EOD
    200mg of Vit B6

No pct yet but i have started this should i modify it in anyway...thanks

thick one is offline Associate Member
    this is how i would do it if these compounds were available to me:
    test prop 75mg/day 1-16
    tren 50mg/day 7-16
    anavar 50mg/day week 1-8
    20 weeks of anavar seems a bit long. i would just use it at the beggining for the strength gains. a nice jump start with the prop. also i would throw in some clen at 2 weeks on 2 weeks off throughout cycle. if diet/cardio are in check, you will be as hard as nails.. as far as the gh, i have no experience with it... good luck with your cycle..

MrMent1on is offline National Level Bodybuilder
    dude dont forget you have a liver. you dont do orals over 6 weeks 8weeks if you wanna push it and tren 8 weeks, 10 if yo uwanna push it. Thick one said it correct.. GH is best when used 6 months, Clen and T3 would work best from week 7-16.

Quote Originally Posted by thick one
    this is how i would do it if these compounds were available to me:
    test prop 75mg/day 1-16
    tren 50mg/day 7-16
    anavar 50mg/day week 1-8
    20 weeks of anavar seems a bit long. i would just use it at the beggining for the strength gains. a nice jump start with the prop. also i would throw in some clen at 2 weeks on 2 weeks off throughout cycle. if diet/cardio are in check, you will be as hard as nails.. as far as the gh, i have no experience with it... good luck with your cycle..

can i aske you please to explain why 75mg instead of 50mg of prop per day..will that just have more sides....and also why not do the tren the whole way through if i dont hold water with it....

Quote Originally Posted by MrMent1on