Thread: Track Athlete

LL08 is offline Member

Track Athlete

Hi,

I've just turned 21 aND am plaNNING MY first cycle. I've been researching and planning this for a few years but have only just found this site

I'm 5'8" 68kg, and would like to take a cycle for now which benefits my speed in running and my muscular power and strength. Of course a bit of size and tone are always a bonus.

Keeping in mind I'd prefer drugs with a test time say 2-3 months. What would be recomended? I'd prefer to take oral drugs not injections also.

I'd greatly appreciate any advice
    J

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    I think your planning should include injectables, as oral only cycles are not really recommended.

bignatt is offline Anabolic Member
    Oral onlys blow and are hard on your liver

paperboy is offline Banned
    If you wanna do an oral-for running, I would have to say anavar , that will give you more strength and less weight so you won't get slowed down, you can do anavar alone (it's the only oral you might do alone) but you'll probably want and injectable also because anavar will shut your natural test down-in that case go with test prop..then run pct clomid..

LL08 is offline Member
    Ok

So the orals are bad on the liver...What would you suggest I do in an ideal situation? I'd consider injectables if they are in fact that much better...I want and need something undetectable by 2-3 months...

What is the test time of anavar , test prop and pct clomid?

Thanks heaps!
    Loving this site!

MrMent1on is offline National Level Bodybuilder
    being an athlete you need to use HGH with prop and winny, winny no more than 6 weeks at a time.

LL08 is offline Member
    I like the sound of anavar as it is for strength and muscle hardness gains with little bulking and is out of your system in 2-3 weeks. As is test Prop...Also little side effects.

Why would I choose HGH over it? What is the availability and cost diff between a stack of HGH prop and winny and;