D00fy is offline Anabolic Member

<(NEWBIE101)>what i learned so far

Thread Contribute one thing you learned about AS and please be serious about it,makes it easier for us newbies..

Took the time to type this,im still learning for my 1st cycle and will continue until confident,and if you have something to contribute please do so

I will start of since im a newbie and so far here is the info i gathered

-First Cycle best thing to do is take a highly anabolic AS(EQ,DECA ,WINSTROL ) and Stack it with a Androgenic such as(Test,Dbol )

-Testosterone (Cyp or enanthate )-no other test is good for a newbie ,sust is hard to maintain blood levels and short acting esters test require to many injections

-EQuipose good for both bulking and cutting

-Length of cycles ,most are run from 8-12 weeks,10weeks is more than sufficient for a first cycle

-Test should be the base of your cycle and running it for atleast 10weeks.

-Clomid Theraphy (1st Day 300mg,100mg 10days,50mg 10days) 2 weeks after a single ester shot

-Enanthate,Cypionate ,Propionate ....)are single esters and stable blood levels are easier to maintain and are in and out much quicker than sustanon

-Since single esters are out quicker, there is also the advantage of being able to start clomid theraphy more quicker your post cycle than with sustanon

-Ester with long half life(enanthate,deconate,cypionate)

-Ester with short half life(Propinate,acetate)

-Good AS for sight growth (Test suspension,winstrol)

-Novadex is a very effect estrogen antagonist,however novadex will decrease serum igf-1 levels,making steroid cycles less effective

-Arimidex and Teslac both are effective at preventing the aromatization of testosterone into estrogen

-Deca Progesterone side effects

-Deca and EQ both go for the same receptors

-Finasteride,Proscar to protect hair when on AS

-EQ aromatizes very poorly but can at high dosages

-Average dosages of EQ is 200-400mg a week,some take 600mg

-Winny helps combat progesteron from deca