juicelee is offline Associate Member

Large dose Cycle critique

Hey bros,

I just finished readin up on some of the previous threads about large dose cycles and, I am considering giving one a shot this time around. My gains have been minimal on the 500mg/week dose (usually test only). I am currently at about 230lbs I would like to be over 260lbs by the time I am finished with my next cycle. I just have a few more ?'s. Do I increase my adex dose along with my test dose or will the adex no matter what dose eliminate all estro, I was thinking about runnin it at .25mg ed and, at what dose do I need to make sure I get bloodwork done to check my levels? Should I continue to take monday thursday shots or ed shots of the long esters? Also if there is any modifications you would make to my cycle please let me kno I have no experience thus far with large doses. Here goes...

Wk 1-21 1000mg test cyp
    Wk 1-20 400mg EQ
    Wk 10-21 100mg Tren ED
    Wk 15-21 50mg Winny ED
    Wk 1-4,8-12,16-22, 60mcg IGF1Lr3 ED

PCT= Slin 6-8 ius ED PWO, Adex, Novla, Clomid, Trib

DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET
    looks pretty solid bro.as for injection feguency for the test i would shoot 400mg every 3rd day.that will give you roughly 1 gram a week in the long run.as for larger doses equaling larger gains.it dont work that way.you need to eat like a 260# bb if you want to be one.diet is the #1 reason why people dont reach there goals.as your lbw increases,your colories need to also.i think larger doses are good for maintaining higher weight.i dont think a 325# jay cutler could maintain that muscle on 500mg a week of test.know what i mean

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Have you done Tren before? 100mg ED is rough bro. I had to lower my dose because my whole mental attitude changed! It was scary. No one knew who I was. I now only do between 50mg -100mg.

Be safe,

BLT

Thanks guys