RobCat is offline New Member

An idiot's guide to steroids?

Hi there.
    I am 18 years old and I weight 228lbs. I am 6 feet tall.
    I've been weightlifting for about 2 years now (Getting a lot more serious over the past 3 months.)

After a long time lifting without satisfying progess I've decided to look at using Steroids .

I've read a whole bunch of threads on here, but I'm still pretty confused.
    I understand the concept of stacking,but I never realized the variety of steroids that exist.
    Currently I train about 5 days a week.
    I do 20-25 minutes of cardio followed by 1.5-2hrs of weight lifting.
    The biggest thing I want is definition. At the moment I'll admit I've got a spare tire that needs to be removed. I've looked at things like Ephedra to help burn fat faster, I've also been following a pretty healthy diet for the last 3 months(only lost about 8lbs while gaining muscle mass.)

I was hoping someone could recommend a start up cycle,along with full names of drugs and dosages...In everyone's post I see 'test' but I dont know if its referring to testosterone or ?.

I know a guy on campus who tells me he can get me whatever supplements I need.
    I also want to minimize side effects,( I don't really want breasts). If anyone could recommend a good estrogen blocker,or anything else I need to reduce side effects I would appreciate it.

I'm also debating on injectables or oral?.

Sorry for asking all these stupid,beginner questions.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated
    -Rob

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    Honestly, I would spend the next few years researching more, because your test levels are naturally thru the roof now, and you don't wanna screw that up early in life. Also, by that time you will be competely ready knowledge-wise about what to do. Good luck

Bigpup101 is offline Senior Member