magicstick2003 is offline Anabolic Member

final cycle plan

OK so i have everything set for my next cycle.
    Here it is:
    1-4 dbol 30mg ED
    1-14 enanth 600mg/wk
    1-12 deca 300mg/wk
    1-5 milk thistle 1G ED
    5-14 milk thistle 300 mg ED (or whatever one pill is, depending on the dose i get)
    1-14 b6 200 mg ED
    1-14 l dex or femera (not sure on this part yet, still debating)
    1-16 nolva 15mg ED
    PCT
    18-21 nolva 20mg ED
    clomid 300/100/50

-One question i have is would HCG be warranted in this cycle? I was thinking of maybe using it while on the deca but i have never used it before and haven;t had a chance to research it as of yet... so if you guys have any input on the matter then please feel free to leave it.
    -im thinking of running the b6 like that because i know the deca takes three weeks to clear so i figure there could be a flare up potentially if i stopped the b6 right when i stopped the deca... is this logical thinking or uncalled for?
    -im thinking of running the test to week 14 as stated because i know how suppressive deca is so i figured that extending the test would help out.
    - also im thinking of adding in some prop on the 2 weeks between the test and pct... i haven;t added it in but i think thats what im going to do.

thanks for the help bros
    magic

if done extensive research on deca used on a first cycle and its a pretty bad supplement to be using on a first cycle.its sides outweigh its gains, highly androgenic supplement your running there. is it too late to get EQ and run that instead?
    if i were you i would run it like this.........

1-4 dbol @ 30 ED
    1-14 Test @ 600 EW
    1-13 EQ(if you can) or Deca at 400 mg EW.
    16-19 PCT
    theres no reason to run nolva while your running femera. but if your running liqui you could still use it.you could also get away with 10 mg of nolva instead of 15 durring cycle.