mikek1067 is offline New Member

never used before. what should i start out with?

i have never used any steroid before and i dont like needles.so im only willing to use oral tabs.what would be better,dbol ,anadrol , winstrol tabs?and how do i use nolvadex and when?
    Last edited by mikek1067; 10-13-2004 at 08:40 PM.

XposedLabs is offline New Member
    I personally wouldnt recommend an oral only cycle. But if your going to run an oral, I would run Drol. Its effects are much better then Dbol and the toxicity is a bit overrated. There has been many studies showing this. You will explode and if you do PCT properly you should keep alot of your LBM. BTW, there is no magic property of orals that dont allow you to kee your LBM. However it is easier to loose it during the time you stop andyour natural test gets going, without running another hormone such as test..So If I can convince you to run Test with your cycle, at least consider a 1-test transdermal. Or some testosterone base powder in a transdermal. These are both options to you that you dont have to PIN. Nolvadex should be started the day right after your last pill and transdermal application.

MrMent1on is offline National Level Bodybuilder
    I know a few guys who are SCARED of needles too, so they use 6 weeks of D-bol and Winny together at 50mg with lots of milk thistle. I'll warn you like I warn them, most orals are liver toxic especially those 17-alfa alkylated orals. Dude to some research.

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    alot of people will say if you are not ready for needles, your not ready to juice..

Thats true however everyone is entitled to have a phobia about pinning. That doesnt mean they cant be a chemical genius at the same time!

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by phatmark
    alot of people will say if you are not ready for needles, your not ready to juice..
    Bingo...................

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer