mustangz is offline Junior Member

newbie here need some advice!

i am currently 5 4 and 156 pounds.i started a cycle a couple of months ago and four weeks in i got a severe case of the shingles.do not know if it was steroids or not but i think it was.cycle was deca 300 ena 250 eq 200 once a week.i also know my diet was way off so that might have been a factor.i am currently on a new cycle but i dropped eq everthing else is the same.also im eating alot better and take vit everyday but im scared i will break out again.what do you guys think?any advice will be much app.

LeanMeOut is offline Community Veteran
    Quote Originally Posted by mustangz
    i am currently 5 4 and 156 pounds.i started a cycle a couple of months ago and four weeks in i got a severe case of the shingles.do not know if it was steroids or not but i think it was.cycle was deca 300 ena 250 eq 200 once a week.i also know my diet was way off so that might have been a factor.i am currently on a new cycle but i dropped eq everthing else is the same.also im eating alot better and take vit everyday but im scared i will break out again.what do you guys think?any advice will be much app.

First off...... you do not have a base yet worthy of using AAS. Secondly your diet is the most important factor to this game, and with a ****ty diet AAS will do nothing for you.

Also, what do you mean by the shingles?

well

shingle is a dormant virus that is left over in your body from the chicken pox.everone has it if you have had chicken pox.i have seen alot of poeple on these boards with pictures that say they have severe acne and it is actually shingles if they would go to the doctor and get a test.what would you call a good foundation remember the 5 4 part.my ideal weight would be around 125 to 130 says the doctor?i have been working out for almost two years and put on almost 20 lbs before i ever started.thanks for any replys

LeanMeOut is offline Community Veteran