Thread: 8 week cycle??

lean123 is offline Associate Member

8 week cycle??

I have been looking through a lot of posts and I have been told to do my 1st cycle with Test E. But i did some reading and kinda came up with the conclusion that 8 weeks would not be that great. I am currently a full time student so the funds are kinda low (not broke though). Originally i was going to run dbol for 4 weeks with test e for 8 weeks while on nolva (during) and clomid after the cycle. But after doing some research I am a little skeptical......I am really wanting to BULK UP.Any ideas a good 8 week buking cycle or do I definatley need more than 8 weeks?

stats:
    5'9
    170 (20 pounds up since i up'ed my diet 3500cal/day naturally)

calidude is offline Senior Member
    How long have you been training?

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    8 weeks is good if you can do ED injections with test prop at 75mg ed

I have been training for almost 6 years. Genetics I know are not going to help me lol! But i do work with extreme intensity in the gym about 4-6 days a week...each day focusing on a different muscle group. And maybe on the extra day repeat chest and bi's.

Any other suggetions for an 8 week cycle?

calidude is offline Senior Member
    Why do u want the 8 week? if you get two vials of test e you should have enough for 10 weeks.

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    I like a test prop/tren acetate cycle. 75mg test ed and 50mg tren ed. Tren is very powerful, 3x more so then test. I would hold off on the tren if it's your first cycle. You'll get killer growth on test prop and you can also run it for 8 weeks like you want.