mustangz is offline Junior Member

estrigen blockers

is thier anything i can get at like gnc that helps with this.i am new to this and i did not order any with my gear and now that i have been on this forum and been reading more i guess i should be on something for this.thing is im on my third week in my cycle and it would take almost two weeks to get something from my guy.this is my first full cycle of 10 weeks do you think it will be ok.im a worry wart lol!cycle is 300 deca 250 ent once per week.

123BJ is offline Associate Member
    if u are a worry wart u would have done proper research before buying gear...

to stop est build up u need some like nolva or armidex... but with deca you are looking at getting progestrone sides.. u need something like bromo, or b-6.....

thanks

anyone else?

Opey is offline Associate Member
    yeah, i would go get some b6 from a local store, they will carry it. as for the nolva/armidex/l-dex, i am not allowed to post where to buy it, but do a search on research companies, and you will easily find out where to legally purchase them.

123BJ is offline Associate Member
    brother go to the ar-reasearch site..... there are some good things on there....

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mustangz
    is thier anything i can get at like gnc that helps with this.i am new to this and i did not order any with my gear and now that i have been on this forum and been reading more i guess i should be on something for this.thing is im on my third week in my cycle and it would take almost two weeks to get something from my guy.this is my first full cycle of 10 weeks do you think it will be ok.im a worry wart lol!cycle is 300 deca 250 ent once per week.