BIOHAZ25 is offline New Member

Lost in "Cycle Space"

Ok fellas, here's your chance to pick on a complete newbie. I am at wit's end with my physique and want change...DRASTIC CHANGE! I am 5'9, 305 lbs with 26.10% bodyfat. So I'm short and squatty. But, with natural 17" bi's and 19" of neck and a 56" chest, it's fair to say that I am a big fella. Everything seems to be in the right places. It's just covered with a bunch of fat including severe gyno. (Please don't laugh...it aint funny)

I don't know what to do. I have a prescription for all of my drugs and will be getting them shortly. I just don't know how to stack them for the maximum effect. I want to get much bigger. I can comfortably tote around 350-360 lbs providing it's solid.

1. What can be done with what I have?

20 vials Sustanon 250
    20 vials Deca Durabolin
    48 vials Winstrol Depot
    100 tabs Anadrol 50
    100 tabs Clomid

2. Can you provide me with an example cycle using what I have that would include the dosages and the times they should be taken?

3. What can I do to ensure that I keep the majority of my new gains?

4. I am planning on having gyno surgery after I complete my cycle so that if I have any further gyno issues, they will be corrected then. What is your advice?

5. I am looking for a bulky appearance with medium vascularity. Kind of a "Goldberg" look. Will this get me there or will I need more?

6. Finally, can someone set me up with a diet that will provide enough nutrients to my body to handle the extra load of the "Juce" and brutalizing workouts?

Sorry that I have so many basic/dumb questions. But I'd rather ask now and avoid an unhealthy mistake. For those of you who want to know how the gyno came about, I'll be glad to to tell you. During my puberty years, I abused some plain peptide bond amino acids (30 x 500MG Tabs a day for 3 months) and subsequently was unable to reverse the consequences.

Aboot is offline Banned