HyperPhreak is offline New Member

Im a newbie, please read and help me out

ok to sum all of it up, i was tryin to get a steroid that helps with muscle fatigue, so you could like go longer with out gettin tired or the burning sensation. I hear pro cyclists take WINSTROL V and inject it into their thighs and they can go longer with out the fatigue. Well i was gonna get that but the guy ended up getting me Omnadren250. He told me to inject HALF a cc once a week until its all gone. I was also told that when i started taking this i would hurt, or get tired quik for like the first couple of times i competed in my sport. Well i have been on the Omnadren for about a month and a half now and this Crap isnt helping me at all with it.

But my questions are
    1. Will Winstrol V give me what im looking for?
    2. Whats the difference between Omnadren and Win?
    3. Are there any steroids out there that will help with the endurance factor for the legs?

if anyone could help me i would really appreciate it!
    thanks in advance

Mr LuCiFa is offline Junior Member
    bro, clck search on the top, and type in winstrol and or omnadren

theres a HUGE difference betweent he two
    first being that winstrol leans you, and if u try to bulk, will giv eu great strength and stamina, but not much mass

omna is a blend of tests, to get big, bigger doesnt mean faster or more stamina

Terinox is offline The One & Only
    Geeezus, I can't believe you went on the juice without know SHIT ALL about it. Sorry to be blunt like that, but damn, you don't just inject shit into your body that you don't even know what it is and how it works!!! You need to do a lot of research. The Omnadren is WAY different from Winny just like Mr Lucifa said.