Power House is offline Junior Member

Question What's the next process???

I've started doing the 12 weeks of fina, once I'm done what's next? Novadex? Liquidex? What happens if at the 12week mark I go back to normal?

Thanks

Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator
    Wow! My friend I would suggest reading as much as possible to learn as much as possible. It scares me that you do not know what is going on.

Ndex and Ldex are anti-e's used during the cycle and PCT. After your cycle you do PCT. Then you take time off. Time on = time off.

I gave you the Coles notes version...please take it up yourself to self learn.

Cool

Whoah I'm just learning bro. I have read and am confused a bit, I guess what I should of asked what do I take after this cycle? I have read that people take ndex, ldex and even clomid to bring things back to normal. I'd also like to know what happens if you don't follow up a cycle? What is PCT?

I'd like to appologize for asking "dumb" questions but there's a lot of info to learn and I'm learning with every thread.

Thanks

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    I hope you're running some form of test during your tren cycle and for 2-3 weeks past the tren and you are using 200mg of B6 daily (or some Dostinex) during the cycle...also run some Nolva for estrogen related sides if you are using test with the tren...Check out Pheedno's pct in the pct(post-cycle therapy) forum...good luck...
    Last edited by almostgone; 10-19-2004 at 09:54 AM.

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member
    yea it scares me to that hes uneducated and he chose fina of all things.........not a good idea to run it with no knowledge. READ up bro

juicin in ok is offline New Member
    **** bro do some research by the way PCT is post cycle therapy and if you do not do pct you will most likely lose all gains

Quote Originally Posted by almostgone