jo150 is offline Associate Member

Unhappy What am I doing wrong?

I am 20 years old. I have been working out for 4 years now. about 4 or 5 months ago I was in the best shape I have ever been it (strenght for weight al least). I weighed 150lbs. and could bench 250lbs. Then I took a break in lifting, the first time in 4 years. Well I still working out about 2 times every 3 weeks. I also lost a little of my appetite. My weight got down to about 145lbs. and my bench went down to about 225 or 230lbs. Then one of my friends got me into lifting again and I wanted to get bigger. I guess I quit cause I was bored with the results that I had. So we both decided to get some roids. I have been using testosterone enanthate 200mg. 1.25 cc/week. It has been almost 6 weeks since I started. I have been lifting hard and eating more then I did. I maxed out and benched 250 again and I currently weigh 156lbs. If these steroids are real then shouldn't I be getting bigger then I used to be. I could of got this size just by lifting as hard as I do now.

I had someone else tell me that 200mg probably wasn't strong enough. If that is right then how many mg should I be taking of test enanthate ?

Should I just switch to deca or any other kind? If so then how many mg of that should I get?

I want to get bigger then anyone I know. I don't really know anyone that big though so that may no be hard. What is a reccomended cycle for me to take?

If anyone can answer these questions I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks!

youknowme is offline Member
    You gotta study some more bro! 200mg/week is not enough for growth. You're in your prime and you get "almost" the same amount naturally...read your homework b4 you start messing around with aas.

Latin is offline Associate Member
    i hope u have pct after the cycle..
    and some get good result with low doses, enth is most effective injected 2x week due to the bloodlevels.