raffe is offline New Member

about to start sus250. 6' 150lbs 22yrs

i just turned 22 and a good friend of mine is supplying me with 8 amps of sustanon 250. i've never used steroids before but i've been training for about a year ... what kind of gains can i expect ? what are your experiences with the drug. all i have is sustanon 250

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    you must be kidding.

jaffry20 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by raffe
    i just turned 22 and a good friend of mine is supplying me with 8 amps of sustanon 250. i've never used steroids before but i've been training for about a year ... what kind of gains can i expect ? what are your experiences with the drug. all i have is sustanon 250

well, first off not to piss u off but don't bother, put some weight on 155 at 6ft pleeeeeeease we gotta eat some more now. another 8 amps isn't nearly close to enough, plus id rather do a single test for my 1st cycle but I don't have the priveledges of doing that since i already fuked my 1st one, but luckily test wasn't in there so ill still get my test only cycle, anyways keep training, a year isn't close to enough beofre starting to hit gear bro, fuk lets get real here, hit solid and consistently for a few years, through some beef, get your diet down then CONSIDER some steroids, but other that don't bother work hard for a few years. Good luck with that bro.

josh8416 is offline Associate Member
    hey man, at 6 ft 150, u should be able to pack on atleast 20 pounds from ur diet and working hard. i did my first cycle just like you are about to and totally regret it, if u eat ALOT and train you will get size. take some creatine or something and it will help. but if u are going to do a cycle no matter what then i think you should do something like...test e 500mg/week for 10 weeks with deca 300mg/week...Jason

kman is offline Anabolic Member