immy is offline Associate Member

do any of you guys feel........?

if you have a proper diet and lift intenestly you can gain just as much size naturally than on gear? just wandering everybodys comments

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    haaaaaaa hell no

AnabolicAlien Guest

hey man...

hey man... if i thought that would i even be on this message board? no.. i'd be sitting at mcdonalds everyday eating and sh!tting blood.

A.A.

ryno205 is offline New Member
    yeah right.... if that were possible everyone would be jacked up.... c'mon man, im a rookie and i know this.

i was thinking on going one year naturally, because i don't want to f@#k up my body to much, i think i am going to try it but i am sitting on 60ml of fina and 60ml of prop so we will see if i can, any other comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What i meant you can gain some good size not like when you are on gear i know that Sh!t! I have many of cycle under me belt i know what gear can do, but if you abuse it it can f#$k you up to. any mods out there have their any comments not newbies?

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by immy
    i was thinking on going one year naturally, because i don't want to f@#k up my body to much, i think i am going to try it but i am sitting on 60ml of fina and 60ml of prop so we will see if i can, any other comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    run a summer cutter

that was what i was thinking aboutr doing but i haven't workout for arounf 3 months due to personal problems i have had, i am jsut now feeling like getting back in the gym so asymmetrical1 how long should i work out naturally berfore i hit the gear??

justaname is offline Junior Member
    that was what i was thinking aboutr doing but i haven't workout for arounf 3 months due to personal problems i have had, i am jsut now feeling like getting back in the gym so asymmetrical1 how long should i work out naturally berfore i hit the gear??