TommyTonZ is offline New Member
    Live in Denver, Originally from Long Island

Talking A fairly ignorant newbie needs help

Hi everyone!! My name is Tom and I currently live in Denver. I'm a relative newbie to both working out, and enhancers. I used to work out pretty frequently early on in High School when I played FootBall, but until recently I became lazy and gained alot of weight. About 2 months ago I began dieting, and working out(both cardio and lifting). I have dropped 30 pounds so far. I am currently considering using an enhancer, and would greatly appreciate any help anyone can give me. From what I've read on this site so far, people seem to prefer doing 2 cycles at once. What im basically looking for is something(s) that will help me build mass, get cut, and shed excess fat.I've been told by a couple of friends back home that Winstrol Depot would be my best bet, but before I decide to start anything I would like the advice of people that know what they're talking about. Again, any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks

PaPaPumP is offline Retired Moderator
    30 lbs in two months?? Why do you NEED an enhancer...you're a fat burning machine already! Everyone is going to most likely say to train for a couple years at least until you turn to "enhancers" as you call them. Anyway, no one is going to stop you from taking them, so if you do, make sure you know what you are doing or you might F*ck yourself up.

P

CYCLEON Guest
    welcome - my best advice is before u do any thing, stick around here for the next 30 days or so and read, read, read as well as ask questions once u have read up a bit. BTW - congrats on losing that weight, its never easy

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    Welcome bro and good sucess with the weight loss

Stick around do your research and learn loads.They guys on here know there stuff and will always help

Billy

partyboynyc is offline Anabolic Member

welcome to the board