Thread: Sus SUX!

tallyjuice is offline Member

Sus SUX!

I know everyone does not get effected equally by all different types of gear, but for me, sus is hell. I'm running a ten week sus cycle while I'm studying in Costa Rica. I just started my third week, and let me tell how bad it is. First off, I get sus flu after every shot (I have taken five so far). The flu comes about six hours after I take my shot, and it lasts another six. If any of you have had sus flu, you know how bad it is. The second thing is that no matter where I shoot, the pain lasts for five to six days. This **** is crazy. I have shot enanthate , winny, tren , and deca , but none of these did this to me. Anyway, I'm going to be a man and deal with the flu, and walking around like a gimp all the time. It just sucks that I can only surf after my delt shots. After a glute or quad shot, I can barely stand up for three days. On a good note, I have the local nurse giving me my shots at the farmacia every week. It is the first time that I have never had to shoot myself. It is pretty cool.

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    What kind of sus are you running?

organon redijects man!! I wonder if there is any way to minimize the after pain.

SportsMedVIP is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tallyjuice
    organon redijects man!! I wonder if there is any way to minimize the after pain.
    I used the same (see the avatar) and only had injection pain for a day or two when I injected right. I didn't have any sust flu troubles but we're all different there. How many injections have you done? How frequently a week are you injecting?

ToJuice,OrNotToJuice is offline Associate Member
    I know some guys that injected the sus with b-12, they say it cuts down on the pain and are ok the next day, hope that helps.

Nickster#1 is offline Banned