Thread: Unicycle

skinjob is offline Associate Member

Smile Unicycle

really inspiring post by Kaz

i have a name for this simple thing. i call it the unicycle - a dbol -only cycle (4 week in my case)

i ran a small pyramid into the cycle of 1 x 5mg, day1, 2 x5mg day2,4x5mg day4

yes,yes, i know pyramids died with duchaine etc. however i wanted to test it out first, trying to see if i had any instant ****ty reactions to the dbol itself.

having established the short-term suitability of the drug (somewhat aprroximately as i've never used roids before) i committed to my main cycle:

week 1:6 x 5mg
    week 2:6 x 5mg
    week 3:4 x 5mg
    week 4:4 x 5mg

i swithered as to whether i should extend it for another two weeks at 10mg/day to tail off.

i am also considering tailing off with 12x5mg/day for two weeks with anavar tabs to try and bridge into 'normal space' i cannot mess with the regular post cycle bits n bobs as i have epilepsy and am fairly keen to go easy (i have weaned myself off my once required epilepsy medication - sodium valproate over the last 10 months under supervision of my doc)

RESULTS

my weight has gone up some 15 lbs since the incept of the cycle ( i am half way into week 3 now). i have changed shape a bit too, but becuase i am 6ft1'' and a skinny bastard to start with, i dont look wildly different with the weight apparently very well distributed all over my bod. my mum noticed my arms were a little bigger than before the other day hahaha - in fact i am just beginning to look like a 'normal' male!

my strength was reasonable in some lifts pre-cycle (deadlift 352lbs after two months in the gym) and has improved significantly during my cycle. i was pressing 2 x 66lbs dumbells (8-12 rep range) (not a lot i know but dislocated shoulders left me with weak rotors) and this has upped to 2 x 88lbs dumbells (6-7 reps) which is far beyond what i ever thought i could manage. its a happy feeling.