Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    resten is offline New Member

Red face 16 yo new to the game

Hi there guys

I'm 16 and new to the steroid world
    I've been using the gym actively and quite heavily for nearly 2 years, and i play a lot of rugby. I'm reasonably well built and have good overall fitness.

I've had enough of creatine and protien powders, and all the other stuff recommended by the trainers at my local gym (wont mention name just in case).

I've been researching to the best of my ability, but what i have found is quite technical.

I was thinking of starting with Dianabol , 40mg/day and 300mg Deca /week.

How does this sound? Anyone got further advice?

Thanks a lot

Matrix78 is offline Associate Member
    do a search for "too young" and you should find all the answers you need

Hey there,

First off GO RUGBY, I played at my college for a year, 2nd row is da sheit

Second off, you just opened yourself up to a world of flame post probally, when people 18 and under post people really go off on them, Its just not good, it can close your groth plates or whatever I am not a veteran, but I am sure someone will post within the next 15 mins that is =)

Good luck with whatever you decide to do

Yea i'm young, but much gym experience.

You gotta start some time, and with the amount of sh*t going on around us these days (violence wise), the muscle is needed.

djboots is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by resten
    Hi there guys

I've been using the gym actively and quite heavily for nearly 2 years, and i play a lot of rugby. I'm reasonably well built and have good overall fitness.

I've had enough of creatine and protien powders, and all the other stuff recommended by the trainers at my local gym (wont mention name just in case).

I've been researching to the best of my ability, but what i have found is quite technical.

Thanks a lot