tren100 is offline Banned

new guy needs a few pointers

Hey fellas,

How are u guys doing.. im pretty new to this board..and i just wanted to say hey..and maybe even get some information. Ive read threw alot of your threads in this steroid question board and found all of them to be very interesting and informative.. u all seem very kinda and helpful.. with the execption to eric2484?? what is his problem? my questions are very similar to his thats why i was looking at his threads ..they are as following.......i am currently a LAPD officer.. and i just put in my papers to move into the swat unit...after talking to alot of my buddy in the pd i have decided to do another cycle..and what i am asking u guys.. is a lil help in helping me create a bulking cycle...this is notmy first cycle so u dont need to start me on something "low key" what i had in mind was perhaps some anadrol 50's and test ethan. ?? i would like to add one more thing to this.. any ideas? another question .. when would be the best time to run halo..during a bulking cycle or a cutting? and is 8 weeks enough time in between a bulking cycle and a cutting cycle? for my body to recover??..i plan on going on a cutting cycle in the spring ,, again if u guys could give me some good sugestions.. i would love it... i mean i know a decent amount about juice.. but again it all come down to trial and error.. so i mean since i know alot of guys here have gone threw that processs if u could give me an idea of what would be a great bulking / cutting cycle i would be very thankful!
    the new guy, scott

ducati996 is offline Associate Member
    LAPD?????

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    First forget this "bulking" cycle "cutting" cycle crap.......the out come of your cycle depends on your diet........this "bulking" cycle is only an excuse for someone to eat alot of crap on cycle so they can "grow".

>???