jaffry20 is offline Member

Question 1st Time using Prop, Just Its Sides, Dirty Gear or Hitting Wrong Spot?

Alright, when I take my Test Prop. It's fukin paralyzing me where I can't even walk, hurst so much. I'm Doing It EOD in my Delt and Gluteus Medius, the pain usually last a few days which is cool whatever, like it hurts in my delt but i can deal with a little pain, but the Butt, fuk I can't even walk, like it sweals up huge, seems like it's all bruised and just pain, can't sit, sleep on it, nothing. Is this just how Prop is, cause it's my first time and all doin prop, is it dirty gear or am I just hitting the wrong place??

lilchef14 is offline Associate Member
    u might be hitting the wrong spot, when i miss it or hit the end of the muscle it hurts so bad, but u gotta apply lots of pressure after.

Jackman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by jaffry20
    Alright, when I take my Test Prop. It's fukin paralyzing me where I can't even walk, hurst so much. I'm Doing It EOD in my Delt and Gluteus Medius, the pain usually last a few days which is cool whatever, like it hurts in my delt but i can deal with a little pain, but the Butt, fuk I can't even walk, like it sweals up huge, seems like it's all bruised and just pain, can't sit, sleep on it, nothing. Is this just how Prop is, cause it's my first time and all doin prop, is it dirty gear or am I just hitting the wrong place??

what brand is it?

Jackt23 is offline Member
    chances are if its vet gear ...its the gear.....if its UG labs...then u might possibly be doing something wrong.....alot of people say use a heating pad/hot shower after a shot messaging till the cows come home...also try cutting the pain with some b12...i had hardcore pain like that when i did my homebrew prop and it made it JUST bareable enough where i could walk with a limp....