sbeast007 is offline Senior Member

inject fast or slow?

my gf says that i am pushing the needle into my arm too slow and that i should do it faster, so it dont hurt as much wot do u guys think is she right.

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    slower is safer

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    i woulden't push the needle in to fast incase you brake the pin but i woulden't push it in slow either. but after you asspreate i would inject slowly for every cc of liquid you inject give it about a minute

how are u supposed to asspreate when injecting into delts, to hard. i've never done it before hasnt made any difference

bump it up

MikeyZ23 is offline Associate Member
    That's why delt injects are a little tricky. Do your best to aspirate . If you draw blood, the syringe pulls back easily. If you're in a muscle, you'll know because it'll be hard to draw back. Do your best and good luck shootin'.

MotoLifter is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by sbeast007
    how are u supposed to asspreate when injecting into delts, to hard. i've never done it before hasnt made any difference

It will when you hit a vein!!!!!

Slower is better for afew reasons. First it allows the oil time to disperse better so you have less chance for an abcess, and second it doesn't cause as much trauma to the muscle therefore resulting in less soreness and mobility.

www.spotinjections.com <---------good site

Chemical King is offline Anabolic Member
    I just got my mate to do it for me

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100

shti bro you should alway's assperate

Latin is offline Associate Member
    yes i agree , aspirating is one of the most importnant things u REALLY HAVE (!) to do. Ive drawn blood 2 times from my injections and im ****ing happy i did aspirate !!!
    Its a little tricky aspirating, but check spotinjections.com as another one up here noted.
    Better to be safe than sry , and it only takes a few seconds..