100%NATURAL-theGH is offline Senior Member

(Free Beer?) Test Prop and Enanthate???

What's up guys.... I finished up my first cycle a few months ago and just finished my PCT and I'm ready to go again. I am wondering if there is anything really wrong with only doing PCT then starting again... i mean.. a lot of guys just "bridge" cycles... so I think this is a fairly safe method in comparison. now to my questions... I have test Prop... 7 Vials 100mg/ml 10ml each. Doing 100mg a day dosed PERFECTLY that is 10 weeks... that isn't very long... I'm thinking I could kick start weeks 1-4 with prop and weeks 1-15 do Test E (50ml Vial 250mg/ml) at around 750mg a week. Then weeks 15-19 do another 4 weeks of prop so I don't have that lag in between.... now that by itself would work in my eyes... but I'm no pro... I was also wondering how much more effective it would be for leaning out a little by using Fina with this cycle??? Would I do it ED the whole cycle??? or just while I do prop??? And I know that Test E isn't good for leaning out on but I did fine on my last cycle.... and can loose while using it. Comments appreciated. Thanks, 100%Natty
    Last edited by 100%NATURAL-theGH; 11-07-2004 at 10:52 PM. Reason: I need some attention...

hey now... don't just look at my thread and not say anything.... if you type it out it's a lot easier for me to get your thoughts on this matter... thanks

Jackman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by 100%NATURAL-theGH