Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    TEXASBOY44 is offline New Member

Steroids/Football

I'm a rookie when it comes to anabolic steroids . I am 5'9 155 and about to be a senior. I have 9 months till football season starts again for me and i wanna gain atleast 35 lbs. i bench 245, and squat 345. Does anybody no what the best anabolic steroid is that wont make me slow and has little side effects?? and if i do get some do i stop taking them before football season or keep taking them during the season?? If anybody has any info. plz help me..

Jackman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by TEXASBOY44
    I'm a rookie when it comes to anabolic steroids. I am 5'9 155 and about to be a senior. I have 9 months till football season starts again for me and i wanna gain atleast 35 lbs. i bench 245, and squat 345. Does anybody no what the best anabolic steroid is that wont make me slow and has little side effects?? and if i do get some do i stop taking them before football season or keep taking them during the season?? If anybody has any info. plz help me..
    i hope you mean senior in college

GetinBig is offline Anabolic Member
    Do some research bro. Use the search button on the top right of the screen..

good luck.

Naw i'm a senior in HS why?

Demon Deacon is offline Anabolic Member
    Because you are about to mess up your hormones for the rest of your life. Have fun. Jump in the waters are warm.

Well than how can i gain 40 lbs in 9 months???????????????????

Well than how can i gain 40 lbs in 9 months???????????????????
    is this a joke your going to mess up your body to play high school football. why dont you try to eat? your 155 ilb thinking of doing juice eat some food then do steroids .

do u take them???