Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Batmanyzfr1 is offline New Member

help a pro-juice cop out please!!!

Ok heres what I got. I have 2 bottles of super test-250 (10 ml each), 1 bottle of Bold QV 200(10ml), 30 tablets of d-bol (25g each) and 60 tablets of clenbeuteral. Here is how im thinking of taking it

day 1-30 - Super test (2cc per incjection x 2 a week)
    Day 30-60 - Super Test + d-bol ( 2cc per injection x 2 a week, 1 tablet of d- bol a day)

Day 60-90 - Bold qv injections, + clen
    Day 90+ - finish of with clen.

Heavy Weight training, running.

Questions:

1) Is that a good cycle? if not please help fix it.
    2) What exactly does bold qv do?
    3) How do I keep the results I get? without buying more test etc..

Thanks again guys, Im just a cop in need of an edge. With what I deal with I need this. Thanks again, and just remember im on your side.

rhinoman is offline Associate Member
    5 weeks of sustanon will do nothing for you. 8 week is the minimum I would run it at. What you need to do is run 500 mg of sus a week(1ccx2) for ten weeks. The EQ would best be run at 400 mg a week at a minimum of 10-12 weeks. Run the d-bol for 4 weeks at 25-50 mg a day. Get another bottle of EQ and your good to go for a DECENT cycle.