Thread: CLEN Question!!

geo777 is offline New Member

CLEN Question!!

Hey guys, just a quick Clenbuterol question. i just picked up a bottle today and it says 200mcg/ml on the glass bottle. it is liquid form. i am just wondering how will i measure my dosages? cuz i have been reading 20mcg first day and keep increasing slowly each day. i am unsure of how to measure and increase my dosages with the liquid. the guy i got it from said it is double/twice as strong as normal?? any suggestions, i dont want to take too much or too little. it is my first time.

Also should i take clen in the morning b4 or after work out? i havent done cardio in a long time, should i start doing some b4 i take clen, or just jump right into it?

thnx for the help guys!

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    200mcg/ml

and you want to 20mcg

Take a syringe...1..2.. or 3ml doesn't matter

look at the side of the syringe...each ML will be divided into 10 parts

20mcg is 1/10th of 200mcg... so u'd draw 1/10th of a ml into the syringe..that'd give you you 20mcg dosage

If u've got a slin pin...that'd be 10 IUs

Don't worry about the guy saying that it's twice as strong...i suspect that's just a sales pitch..start slowly and assess your own tolerance.

If you haven't done cardio inna while i think you should start before you start the clen ..It tends to make breathing uncomfortable for some people.

When you DO start...try taking in it in the morning before cardio.

As you up the does..you may want to try splitting the doses truout the day...I find when i used a large dose in the morning it gave me a hooooorrible day-long headache

$avage21 is offline New Member
    I also think what the guy you bought it from is bs. But just to be safe take half the dosage to access your tolerence, once you get to a point were the sides are too much youll know if your man was telling the truth or not.