Thread: my first cycle?

skinnyff is offline New Member

my first cycle?

Newbie here
    a little history. 6.2" and 162lbs in the gym for 3 yrs barring a couple of short stints off for medical reasons. Feel like I am just spinning my wheels. Was talking to a buddy and ended up with this.

DECA 1975mg
    wk
    1 75mg
    2 200
    3 300
    4 400
    5 400
    6 300
    7 200
    8 100

Now I have been doing a lot of reading on here, and no where have i read where you HAVE to take an anti E w/deca. What I have seen, is that I may need to take some sort of Test w/it. Has anyone done deca straight? And if so how was it? Gains, gyno, libido, Etc..
    Thanks

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Probably one of the worst cycles I've ever seen. NO FLAME

1. DO NOT pyramid your doses, especially at those doses....
    2. YOU HAVE TO RUN TEST with every cycle, especially when running DECA . DECA will shut you down hard!!!!
    3. You need to do some serious research.

And I strongly suggest you getting your diet in order. You can put on a lot more weight naturally...

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    go to the main page of steriod .com and look under beginer cycles, then the drug profiles. After that start reading the edu forums.
    You have alot of work to do...
    Goodluck,

youknowme is offline Member
    Test is the best...always include test in a cycle...always! And as buylongterm also said...no pyramiding...

kman is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the board bro. You should def. stay here and research alot more, you came to the right place though. Deca alone will shut you down pretty hard. IMO and most others on this board test should be the base of all your cycles. Deac dick is not something you should shoot for. As far as your doses, it is way off, you want to keep your blood levels stable, no need to tamper off. Hope this helps, also by the way how old are you?