bigwilly20 is offline New Member

Test Prop or Enathate ?

I am 240 lbs 15% bodyfat, going for my first STACK cycle.

Eq 600mg/1-16 weeks
    Test Prop or Enathate 400mg/ 1-12 weeks
    Winny 350mg/10-16 weeks
    Clem 100mcg/10-16 weeks (daily buildup/5 days on 2 off)
    Proviron 25mg ed/ 1-19 weeks
    clomid/ 100mg ed week 17/ 50 mg ed weeks 18-20

I am still trying to weigh the Prop versus the E. I have never tried either and I hear the daily injects of prop are a pain, but because I am somewhat new to test I should try it since it is manable and safer, and if problems occur I can stop immediately.

Enathate however I can inject once a week since it's longer ester, but it is less safe and if something goes wrong I have to deal with it for awhile.

Just wanted to ask the experts what they think of for this newbie's stack...

craneboy is offline Senior Member
    how many cycles have you done before? being that you never tried enanthate or prop, did you use cyp?

brutusthebull is offline Associate Member
    personally I would do the test e, and front load it with the prop, maybe 4 weeks of prop with the Enathate by then the E will kick in good and you can drop the prop

I've done deca at 400mg/12 weeks with good results and almost no side effects. That was last summer 2003.

Anhydro78 is offline Anabolic Member
    Enanthate needs to be injected twice a week to maintain consistant blood levels. I would go with the Enanthate if you are not that expericanced poking your self. It gets to be a chore trying to figure out where you have hit and need to hit with daily injections.

Your cycle is all out of wack. I would look into how to cycle those drugs before starting that cycle.

youknowme is offline Member
    First of all I wanna change your cycle, Test should always be ran longer then EQ IMO and also higher. So if you wanna run EQ 600mg at 16 weeks you better bump the test up to 17 weeks and 700mg. But then you'll need HCG as well...