WonderMikeJ is offline Junior Member

Bicep Removal !!

a friend of mine recently found out that what he thought was a simple bicep tear may have snowballed into an infection of his entire right bicep. they've put him on a heavy dosage of anti bi's and he's taking a few he got through some creative ways.. it has lost size in the past few days..
    the odd part really comes in that he used to spot inject test , sust, winni, you name it aside from maybe gh.. when he first showed his arms to me i noticed a larger peak on that arm immediately - he goes press it.. he had a bolis in the bicep felt like it never really ruptured and was hard as a rock , it had been at least a year since he'd done any AS, besides OTC andro, but it was definitley a bolis of something.. It felt exactly what half of you reading this have been rubbing a couple of times a day in your delt , glute, or quad..
    my background is in human sciences and I know it sound ridiculous that someone could hold a bolis of injected AS for that long.. But it was unreal to see or feel..

They're giving it two weeks to see if it will go away with meds, but if not they will cut it completely out.. Poor guy..

My questions is a few parts, has anyone gone through this or know someone who has?.. any thoughts on the idea that is a bolis ?? and if he does have to get it removed, are there any options for that , ie - bicep implant, re-connecting the biceps femoris and brachialis using medical grade monofillament lines - similar to acl reconstruction ??

I feel bad for this guy, he is a friend , No i'm not gay , but i'm sure good news would make him feel better.. Plus he's like 4 weeks into a cycle he's doing well on...

Angelis is offline Banned