JustWait05 is offline Junior Member

Want to be the real deal....

I am 19 y/o im 6' 187 my first cycle was only 3 weeks of test E. I just started my second cycle and its 500mg's pf test e and 400mg's of deca a week for 8 weeks...Today i saw this guy in my gym and i was like thats exactly how big i want to be he was 6' 275 and i just looked at my self in the mirror and got so frustrated and mad becuase i am no where near his level and hes only one year older then me and he said it just takes time and i know this but i would like everyones opinion on how long it may really take and how many cycles i will proly go through to get to about 250???

jon_83 is offline Junior Member
    how long have you been training for. Hes prb been training hard for along time adn worked at it. i can't offer much info i'm new to ths whole game too. good luck bro

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    First off you need to do some more research. And to be honest I don't think your ready for AS at age 19.
    Alot of factors will come into play as far as how long it'll take to reach 250lbs. Genetics, training, diet etc. and unfortuenetly none of us here have a crytal ball so I doubt anyone can give you a solid answer on that.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    little young for ur 2nd cycle IMO... i did the same thing and really wished i waited.

as for how long it will take to get up to 250 is up to how u play it bro, its all on u. its not gon b soon. like stated above diet,training,genetics all have a huge role.

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JustWait05