unclej is offline Junior Member

Best gear in Mexico......

Hey Guys...

This is a much debated topic but what does everybody think about the best gear in mexico? I'm going there and would like some input..I hear good and bad about QV, Denkall and SYD. So what 's the best gear in Mexico ??

Thanks guys...

Scooby1 is offline Member
    post what you have heard about QV, as well as Denkall please

Yonzee is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by unclej
    Hey Guys...

This is a much debated topic but what does everybody think about the best gear in mexico? I'm going there and would like some input..I hear good and bad about QV, Denkall and SYD. So what 's the best gear in Mexico ??

Thanks guys...
    i just went to rocky point and got some animal power anavar , my buddy said it was good stuff, i dont know. its my first time. but pm me if you wanna know where i got it, it was pretty cheap.

phreezer is offline Respected Member
    Lol.. if you know there is much debate why are you asking? You're just going to get more of it in this thread..

I don't have a problem with QV or Denkall (Denkall may be better because it's actually manufactured in Australia and they have stricter guidelines than Mexico). Honestly, it's probably half a dozen in one hand and six in the other.

BTW, I hope you know what you're doing when it comes to smuggling back AAS, and I hope you know how to avoid buying fakes..because EVERY pharmacy down there is full of them..And I hope you know how to avoid getting the shake down from the local federalies also (Oh yes, the pharmacies down there work with the Federalies to rob you blind).. I hope you know how to get through all of that..because if not, you're looking to get yourself into one hell of a huge mess...

bla bla bla bla. (needed space)
    Last edited by scooby122884; 11-18-2004 at 10:18 PM.

pheezer- sounds liek you been there before eh?

Jackman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Yonzee