Angel of death is offline Senior Member

First time user, hairloss question.

I am 21 years old. I have been training for at least 5 years and I have used prohormones/prosteroids before (1-ad and m1t). I decided I am ready to do the real thing. I have a few questions. Originally I was going to run 500mgs Test e for 10 weeks, however I think I want to add some dbol in there.
    I have finnasteride...but my only concern is that the finna isnt powerful enough to stop dbols conversion to DHT. Is this true?
    I want my cycle to go like this...
    Wks 1-4 20-25mgs Dbol ED
    Wks 1-10 500mgs test e (mon and thurs)
    Wks 1-10 20mgs Nolva ED
    Wks 1-10 1-2mgs Finnasteride ED (which is better...1 or 2mgs?)
    **PCT WITH CLOMID**

So how does that cycle look for my first one? Will I encounter Hairloss problems / Should I forget the dbol? Thank you.

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Finastride will help but if your prone to hairloss chances are AS will speed up the process. Winny, deca , and test are among the worst 3 AS's known for speeding up the hairloss process.

Really? So Test is worse than Dbol ?
    Well since I am concerned with hairloss do you suggest I drop the dbol?

Dimes is offline Senior Member
    Dont do roids... pretty much all roids are going to speed hairloss up, good luck. A test d-bol cycle is the best one for a 1st cycle, the gains are unbeleivable.

Well this is going to be a difficult question to explain but I would love it if someone could just clear this up.
    I have NOT experienced any hairloss yet. Or anything close to it. However, my mothers father went bald around 40. Say I am predisposed to start losing hair when I am 40...

If I take the finna while on my test cycle...and stop it when I am done...will I block the DHT and essentially go back to losing my hair when I get to 40? Or will I need to continously use finna from here on out.

An answer to this is MUCH appreciated, thank you.

MMC78 is offline Senior Member