ROLLEX is offline New Member

Question Begginer Cycle Advice Needed

I am new to this board, but it seems like a great resource for the help I need. I have a lot of questions since I would like to do a cycle, I have never done it before.

Here is about me, I am

Age: 21 / Male / 5'10 / 184 pounds / Med-built...Solid shape. / been lifting for 1.5 years / currently on 3000 calorie bulk diet / trying to become extra big with help of anabolics

I am starting this on Monday, I need some feedback and have couple of questions.

Testasterone Enthanate - 500MG per week / 10 weeks
    DBol - 20MG ED / 4 Weeks
    Nolvadex - 20MG a Day / 15 weeks
    Winstrol - 50MG a day / 6 weeks (introduced on week 7 of the cycle)
    Clomid - 4 week therapy. (Confused on Dosaged)

Questions:

1. What would be my Clomid dosages? When do I start it? How long do I run it.
    2. How often, how much Nolvadex should I take, when do I have to stop it? How much of it should I have on my hands in case I face GYNO problems? It is not that easy for me to get, so I need to stack up right away....how much would I need for this particular cycle.
    3. Should I drop the DBol from my cycle, or is it a plus?

Thanks for all the help in advance!

NUTRI-VET is offline Junior Member
    I would keep the novadex on hand incase you need it. I dont take it every day throug a cycle but I dont get Gyno. D-bol is a plus in the first 4-6 weeks of a cycle I would run 30mg fo 6 weeks. I would take clomd and nova at the end . i will send you a pm.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    clomid dosage should b:300mg/1st day days 2-11 100mg,days 12-22 50mg run it 14 days after last test e injection.

take 10mg/ed thruout cycle, during pct bump it pu to 20mg

dbol will jumpstart the cycle so i personally would leave it in. go with 30mg for the 1st 4 weeks

EastCoaster is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by ROLLEX
    Questions:

1. What would be my Clomid dosages? When do I start it? How long do I run it.