Thread: Abortion pill

trent is offline New Member

Abortion pill

Hi.
    im a newbie here and i read some about that the abortion pill is a supercure against gyno, is it true? how is it to be used?

I also read that it was impossible to attain. IT IS NOT WHERE I LIVE, it is to be bought at any pharmacy without prescription.

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    Yeah it's an anti-progesterone drug, so it should work at combating fina, deca gyno.

yep, but i read that it was much better than clomid nolva.... but i dunno dosages, because abortion pills are only 2 in each package and strong as hell

craneboy is offline Senior Member
    be careful! do alot of research

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    It's a progesterone receptor antagonist, works like how nolva would block estrogen.

Please Answer Only If You Know

Quote Originally Posted by big k.l.g
    It's a progesterone receptor antagonist, works like how nolva would block estrogen.
    to quote a retired moderator: (PaPaPumP) The only way to completely eliminate deca induced gyno is getting the abortion pill. That will be very hard to get, as you are obviously not pregnant.

DOES ANYONE KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT THAT?

Chemical King is offline Anabolic Member
    Im all up for new ideas but until we know the facts, id just stick to what we know untill hard evidence and facts are produced

bluestrm is offline Associate Member
    Bro, you need to get ahold of Dave Polumbo. He has a website with forums. [can't think of the name of it right now] But he spoke about the RU-486 before. I'm sure he can help you.

Zues is offline Associate Member
    So how many pills must be taken to get rid of the Deca /Tren gyno? If thats the case Im gonna make my girl go to the doctors and tell em shes pregnant.

RussianVodka is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Zues