jgg1221 is offline Member

Equipose kick in time

hey how long does it take to see equipose gains
    this is my first time using it and im using 200mg/week

thanks

AnabolicAlien Guest

hmmm

doubt you'll see much at that dose. most people usually run double that.

A.A.

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    you should be running at least 400mg a week

you could always frontload at 600mg for the first couple of weeks .... or u could just hit urself with 600mg every week

yeah My next cycle is going to be my first with EQ in it, and I was going to run it at 400mg/week for 13 weeks, but I have enough est cyp to bump the cyp to about 700mg/week and do 600mg/week of eq, not sure what I want to do, but I DO think that 200mg/week is a little low

Peace
    Alex

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by ArkansasAlex
    yeah My next cycle is going to be my first with EQ in it, and I was going to run it at 400mg/week for 13 weeks, but I have enough est cyp to bump the cyp to about 700mg/week and do 600mg/week of eq, not sure what I want to do, but I DO think that 200mg/week is a little low

Peace
    Alex
    Have you run eq before? If not, your good to go at 400mgs.

Alot of guys have this thing backwards. You should start lower doses and bump them up if you see no growth. I agree to start at 400 with the eq. I ran it at 200 for the first time and it is alot softer than deca in terms of MG strength. By the 4th week I bumped up to 400 and was happy soon after that. Figure at least 2mgs per lb of body weight.

Pharmacist is offline New Member
    Ihave run EQ at 200mg/week for 12 week and i have take 15lbs...

jstanz is offline New Member