farrebarre is offline Anabolic Member

Question need help with my first cycle

Hi, im 19 years old (20 in a couple of months) and
    i was planning to begin with my first cycle ever before i
    begin with my military service..anywho

Its gonna be my first cycle ever so i need all the help i can get
    how many different steroids do i use and how much of each, for how long to use them and how to come off with clomid or how u do it.

i wanna get massive gains in a short amount of time and i would like to keep my gains after my cycle (if that is possible ) .

ive been working out really hard for about 2 years now,
    im 95 kg ( about 209 pounds) and my height is 181 cm (about 5.87 feet).

anyway..ill be really greatfull for all the help i can get .

blown is offline Associate Member
    Wait a couple years - your body is still developing and you don't want to mess anything up. Trust me - it's not worth it. 209lb @ 5'10" is not bad at all.

Also, read here before asking questions like that: http://forums.steroid.com/educational-threads/

hm

hm dunno..maybe ur right =S..
    thnx anyway bro

Quote Originally Posted by blown
    Wait a couple years - your body is still developing and you don't want to mess anything up. Trust me - it's not worth it. 209lb @ 5'10" is not bad at all.

Also, read here before asking questions like that: http://forums.steroid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=12
    thnx again..but there i had one more question, ok skip the streoids, but is there anything that can help me loose fat really fast ? =)

Moosepellet is offline Member
    Clen will shread you up, click on the flashing links at the top of the page saying "flavored chems"

wink182 is offline Associate Member