quaker48 is offline Associate Member

would it be stupid 2 front load with M1t

okay plan on doing test and eq for my next cyle. i was just wondering if m1t would be good to front load with?? or would it just be better to get D-bol??? help please????? by the way i have never used d-bol or m1t before.

Rob
    Rob is offline Canadian Legend
    dbol is way better imo

Nickster#1 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by quaker48
    okay plan on doing test and eq for my next cyle. i was just wondering if m1t would be good to front load with?? or would it just be better to get D-bol??? help please????? by the way i have never used d-bol or m1t before.
    I have not used m1t yet, but dbol worked great for me. And it is called jump starting your cycle, not front loading. Good luck

Bryan2 is offline Supplement Guru
    They are the same compound but M1T has harsher sides and is 5alpha reduced so as to not convert to estro.

M1T is more anabolic then dbol mg for mg but screws cholesterol very very badly and produces lethargy. DBOL feels good isnt that bad on cholesterol is less suppressive but has a high chance of gyno and water bloat.

quaker48 is offline Associate Member
    so if i wasnt looking for bloat then M1t would be the choice to go with. Will the gain with m1t be about the same as d-bol in a 4 week period????? by that i mean strength and muscle mass but without the bloat???

Bryan2 is offline Supplement Guru
    Maybe a little more strength and possibly more lbm but some people still bloat on M1T(I think its from raised prolactin/progesterone) but its rare.

LB55blitz is offline Devote Avril Lavigne Fan
    I'm not a big fan of m1t. I have not taken DBOL , but m1t sucked for me. My knees hurt like hell and I was kinda lethargic (4-ad combo helped though). Pretty good strength gains however. Guess it's up to u. I would go with dbol personally.

rockstarz_g is offline Associate Member