gazelle925 is offline New Member

clen cylce - but I totally need help

Okay, I am totally new to this whole thing. I am already in pretty good shape, but I just want to get more lean, cut and toned. I would ideally like to lose 10 - 13 lbs of fat and put on 5 lbs of lean muscle.

I just bought a bunch of .2 mg tablets of clen . I also have Anavar and Cytadren , although I don't know the uses for those. I definatly would like to use the clen, and if the other two pills are good, then I will incorporate those into my cycle as well. But I don't know how to use the clen!!! Can someone please help me??? How many pills do I take per day...for how long...what time of day...how does it work...ect? Thanks so much!

Come on buddy...at least try a little bit huh??? Do a search on it up above before you ask a question, alright bro. You'll find ALL of the info that you need if you just look a little bit, and you won't p*ss anybody off either. Try it out, and if you still can't figure it out, PM me and I'll help you.

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    drugs are not the only way, diet and exersize are very key components... anavar (steroid )40mg every day will help while on the t3 as to preserve muscle but I would add 300-500mg test per week as well. clen is great but i have never used it with t3 so I cannot give you any dose info with those together.

okay, I am a 24 year old FEMALE. I do work out 3-5 times a week and I eat alright. But I am going to totally clean up my diet. How about that clen cylce? How do I take it?

Quote Originally Posted by gazelle925
    okay, I am a 24 year old FEMALE. I do work out 3-5 times a week and I eat alright. But I am going to totally clean up my diet. How about that clen cylce? How do I take it?
    forget all the advice about the test. I had no idea you were female. post some pics for us to really help you tweek this endeavor.