Dimes is offline Senior Member

Diarreah, how do I stop it? Loosing all my gains

Hey Guys.. im in my 5th week of test and frontloaded with dbol . Last week I had to stop my diet, because I got bad diarreah... went on the whole week... lost 5 pounds... I seemed to be alreight today, so started the diet again.. had cereal.. back again... anything I can take and what the hell is going on.

powerlifter is offline Anabolic Member
    Get some Lopermide HCL and take 2 tabs ASAP - add another tab for each liquid stool for a max of 4 in 24 hours

loperdime, can i got that in my local pharmacy or do i need a prescription?

No script needed Bro - goes by Immodium - in fact start with 3 tabs and yes I am a medical professional LOL

I was taking that I think, didnt help much... ill get some more and take more often, to see what happens... anything I can add to my diet to help, I know there are alot of foods to soften you up.. any to make my crap go back to normal?

gya321 is offline Member
    No you probably werent taking immodium. Its the best stuff in that category. Try to find some

, it was imodium, just checked...loperamide hydrochloride..2mg per cap.

Bro that is the gold standard other than codeine - and really I am a medical professional

So what could be wrong then? And no food or supplement to add to diet that could help?

gya321 is offline Member
    Try to up the dose of that, It must be bad if thats not working

It is, lost 5 pounds in less than a week...iit says not to take more than 4 caplets a day... will this be harmful if i take more than 4.. plus, by taking this while on steroids , shall i be alright doc?

Quote Originally Posted by Dimes
    It is, lost 5 pounds in less than a week...iit says not to take more than 4 caplets a day... will this be harmful if i take more than 4.. plus, by taking this while on steroids, shall i be alright doc?