britishdragons is offline New Member

new to gym and roids and needing help

Hi I posted a few days ago about being 5 weeks in the gym. I just started lifting and got on roids after one week. Everyone said I should not of done the roids so soon. I can now agree with you all. Here is my question. Should I stop the cycle 4 weeks into it and go natural. I really want to keep the gains I make. If I do stop I have some clomid. should I take that? Should I worry about that stuff with only doing 4 weeks. I used deca durablin 4.5mg for 4 weeks now. It was going to be a 9 week cycle. Should I finish the cycle and plan on not doing it again? I really dont want to make gains and loose them all. I really dont want to be huge. I just want to look good. thanks for those who help.

Peter is offline Associate Member
    bottom line is you have no idea what your doing and you shouldnt be taking steroids ...
    -peter

DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET
    week 5 of deca only....hmmm...yeah bro stop and wait 2 weeks and then take your clomid...50mg ed should be enough with you only taking deca..run it for 2 weeks.

goodluck

train hard,diet and cardio..come back in a couple of yrs when your ready

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    i think you mean 4.5 ml of deca not 4.5mg (most people take 400-500mg a week)

AnabolicAlien Guest

hey...

stop everything.

don't take clomid. you'll be fine. train hard for a few years and see what happens. you'll make enormous gains especially if you've never been lifting before. focus on your diet, training, and sleep. check out the other forums on this board.

if you really want to use chemicals use stuff like creatine, multivitamins, etc.

i'd definitely take caffeine, ephedrine, aspirin before workouts to give a boost and help burn any fat you have.

i'd even stay away from pro-hormones for at least a year or two.

A.A.
    Last edited by AnabolicAlien; 12-02-2004 at 03:31 PM.

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod