Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Insane Cycle

deucedude is offline New Member

My Insane Cycle

Im a newbie. Been reading board for couple months. Found source started to lift 14 days ago. I have some questions about the gear im using and the best possible combination of using it for max effectiveness.
    Stats: age 29, lifting exp none, cycle exp. none, weight 195 , body fat %32.
    gear onhand:1 test prop (qv), 2 deca 300 (qv, 1 deca 200 (qv), 3 winstrol (autralian),3 test 250 (tornell), 2 cypionate (qv), 600 d-bol tabs (denkall)pct stuff : approx 100 clomid 50mg, 6 boxes nolvadex , getting armidex and hcg next week.

picture of body in current sad state attatched, pic of gear attatched.

Questions: I know you guys advicate a newbie on a first cycle to use test only, and i respect that. But I really wanna go in hardcore with my first cycle. This is due to the fact that i have access to a variety of high quality gear at cheap prices(i live near the mex boarder) and so i aquired alot of the gear that you guys say stacks well together and so i wanna try it...i know im impatiant...but i did get all the pct stuff you guys recommend so i know i got my bases covered.

Heres what ive been doing so far 14 days in: 40 mg d-bol ed., 600 mg deca week, 500 mg test 250 a week, 200 mg propionate week, whatever space is left in the syringe i fill it up with the winstrol,20 mjg nolva (but ima change it to 1mg arimidex a day when i get it)