IronRuffy is offline Associate Member

Sustanon Vs. Omnadren

Any one that has tried both of these blends, can you please state your opinion on wich is better and why. Looking more so for results.

Tose22 is offline Associate Member
    i have never tried omna's before, but from experience i have used 20cc's of sustanon @ 1/2 EOD for 10 weeks and loved it, but it was too costly, for it was one of my first cycles and I did not have a cheap source.

-Tose

Iowa is offline Banned
    ive never used sust, but 2 years ago I used omnas and they hurt like hell. Ill never use them again. Couldnt walk w/o limping for about 2 days after the injection.

Come on, there has to be more experienced users.....

Zues is offline Associate Member
    I've used Organon Sust 250 before and yielded good results. Never done Omnadren , I heard its dirty and worse for your body as far as sides. Only thing I don't like about either is injecting once every three days in order to keep blood levels stable. Where with Enanthate and Cyp its once a week and I think the same results. Test is test.

youknowme is offline Member
    Done both, same thing...contains the same, feels the same. Beware of fakes though there are plenty. Go with the cheapest one, that depends on where you live. In europe omna is as cheap as milk

BOUNCER is offline Retired Vet
    Their the very same compound, go with the cheapest.

BOUNCER is offline Retired Vet
    Some interesting reading about Sustanon ..

SUSTANON, CLICK HERE.

Dimes is offline Senior Member
    Less water retention with sustanon , good luck.

Quote Originally Posted by Dimes
    Less water retention with sustanon, good luck.
    IT'S THE SAME COMPOUND...you wont get less bloat with sust then with omna.

Old!!! Omnadren are since 2003 exactly the same as sustanon .

With over 800 posts you really should know this...