ortiz6000 is offline New Member

recieved seizure letter from US Customs

Today I recieved a seizure letter from the U.S customs, I have been ordering from overseas for about 2 years and have had over 20 packages sent to me without any problem than all of a sudden they got one. Just wondering if this has happend to anyone else and what I should do? Could this be just a fluke coincidence and I shouldn't worry?, or do I run a higher risk of being caught in the future? If this has happend to anyone else can you give some advice? Thank you

Dimes is offline Senior Member
    Shiyt happens and dont put your address on future orders, they have your name and address marked down.... last , but not least, try to find a domestic source.

gya321 is offline Member
    That sucks bro. I dont like that, everyday there is a new thread about this. Maybe it isnt a good time of year to order internationally

Alex2 is offline Senior Member
    I'm not sure if they can track every parcel from overseas to see whether it is addressed to you or no. But you have to be careful. Chenge your name and address. Also, will they update your address once you move to another place etc? I don't know!

http://forums.anabolicreview.com/sho...d.php?t=136814

Your address and name appears in their system, once they type your address for shipping the system tells them

9000rpm is offline Member
    Easy fix. Go get a PO box now. They are only about $25 to $50 per 6 months. That way you can go check it after the post office closes and no one is there. And if that one get's a siezure notice in the future, just change PO boxes or get one at a different post office. You can play cat and mouse forever. The chances are on your side.
    Last edited by 9000rpm; 12-06-2004 at 06:36 PM.

XxElitexX is offline Senior Member
    Yes Get A Po Box.

Quote Originally Posted by Dimes
    Your address and name appears in their system, once they type your address for shipping the system tells them