kevrox is offline New Member

Veterans - Your help is appreciated!!!!! URGENT

My apologies, if this topic is addressed somewhere else, I have looked but cannot find it........veterans of the game, I require any knowledge you can provide and appreciate your time.

Hello,

I am new to the thread and new to the steroid scend but definitley not new to working out. For a first time cycle, I have just started my third week of Deca durabolon from QV (company name????)..I believe. My source is reliable and the product is legit. I have injected this product successfully but have seen no results in 3 weeks, over and above my regular workout results. Is there an amount of time after which I will see some noticeable results???? I am currently not stacking this with anything other than token creatine and glutamine. Should I be....The only sides I have noticed have been mild headaches. I am an experienced lifter and know what I am doing .....I am willing to try a heavier product as I know Deca is "user friendly" more than many others. Should I be stacking, waiting, or using something else. ANy help you veterans can offer me would be very much welcomed.

Thanks,

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    deca should NEVER be taken alone. It will shut you down and you will more than likely lose your libido....you should be taking test with it.....you havent felt the deca "kick in" because of its long ester...it'll take about 5 weeks for it to start working full....but i advice you to hurry up and throw some test in there at 400-500mg/week. Run the test for 11 weeks and the deca for 10. how much deca are you taking?

dropteeth is offline Junior Member
    get TEST! in there!

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    I have personally taken Deca QV and liked it. But dont look for results by week three. Deca (in my case) always takes about 5-6 weeks until noticable gains are made.

Dimes is offline Senior Member
    add test e, and you can also add dbol to jumpstart.

thanks

Gentlemen,