biguns is offline New Member

Tightness in chest after injection

Hey guys...I'm one week into a QV Test E(500mg/wk) and EQ(400mg/wk) cycle and am getting tightness in my chest within minutes after injecting.It lasts around 3 hrs. I'm 31 yrs old in good shape, low BP(even during the tightness), and low cholesterol. I always aspirate so I know I didn't hit a vein.I've used this EQ in the past with no problems but this is my first time with QV test...anyone ever experience this and also anybody know what QV uses to cut their enanthate with. I'll probabally go see a doc but it's hard to find one who will give you an unbiased opinion. Thanks in advance

Jackman is offline Banned
    bro your shooting oild in your chest! of cource it is going to get tight! why see a doctor? what do you exspect him to say?

D-END is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jackman
    bro your shooting oild in your chest! of cource it is going to get tight! why see a doctor? what do you exspect him to say?
    i think he is talking about heart and lungs tightness meaning chest and not pecs.
    Last edited by D-END; 12-10-2004 at 12:17 AM.

I'm injecting into the glutes,not my pecs.

Jackman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by D-END
    i think he is talking about heart and lungs tightness meaning chest and not pecs.
    oh my bad im on a role tonight, yea def see a doctor good luck bro hope everything is ok!

D-END is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jackman
    oh my bad im on a role tonight, yea def see a doctor good luck bro hope everything is ok!
    hahahah I see you let the noob get to you buddy..

bump

ironpumpindoc is offline Junior Member